Cupcakes Fabric Pleated Pouch

A cute little pleated pouch that I made last night using my own cupcake coordinates fabric.  I am really pleased with how well these fabric coordinate and will definitely be buying some more of this fabric through my Spoonflower shop.

I lined the cupcake pleated pouch with the coordinating fat stripes and attached my own logo which I had printed on Organic Cotton Sateen by Spoonflower.

To view more details of these fabrics please go to: http://www.spoonflower.com/profiles/madex

To view the tutorial to make the pleated pouch please go to:
http://www.skiptomylou.org/2010/04/27/pleated-pouch-tutorial/

About Melanie Paul

Welcome, I am Melanie, a freelance surface pattern designer and mum of two gorgeous children. This blog is a journey of discovery and appreciation into the world of arts, crafts, design and everything in between. I keep everything real and honest in everything I do. I hope you enjoy reading and please do comment or share, if you share, please link back accordingly.
This entry was posted in Crafts, Fabric Design & Illustration and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

