2013 Tea Towel Calendars

It’s that time of year again where I design and update my fabric calendar collection for the New Year. Quite scary to think that we are now mid way through October and Christmas is fast approaching. Time seems to go faster the older I get! I have updated last year’s calendar’s and have also created a new design which I hope to add some different colourways soon.

New design for 2013. I wanted to keep the design simplistic to add emphasis on the words which are my own personal words of how I feel about 2013. I do hope that I make it a good story!

Updated 2013 USA States calendar from my calendar fabric collection.

Updated 2013 UK and Ireland Counties calendar from my calendar fabric collection.

Updated 2013 Aoteroa calendar from my calendar fabric collection, a personal favourite of mine as it reminds me of home.

All of these designs are available in my Spoonflower Shop and are best printed on the Linen/Cotton in the fat quarter size for the purpose of sewing the edges to make it into a unique tea towel or simply have it as a wall hanging.

 

About Melanie Paul

Welcome, I am Melanie, a freelance surface pattern designer and mum of two gorgeous children. This blog is a journey of discovery and appreciation into the world of arts, crafts, design and everything in between. I keep everything real and honest in everything I do. I hope you enjoy reading and please do comment or share, if you share, please link back accordingly.
This entry was posted in Fabric Design & Illustration and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 2013 Tea Towel Calendars

  1. Those are beautiful!!! I especially love the first one. Will you be posting a link when they’re ready to sell?

Leave a Reply

