Reflecting on my photography

Recently I have created an online photography portfolio on See.Me, which is an online community of artists/creative’s who showcase and share their work.  I am merely just starting out and have plenty to learn but I am inspired by other artists/creative’s and really like having all my favourite photos in one place.

Below is a snap shot of the photos that I have in my portfolio.

IMG_6539

RSPB Sandy, Bedfordshire

IMG_7839

Bletchley Park

IMG_7692

County Kerry, Ireland

IMG_3267

Clifton, Bedfordshire

IMG_7709

County Kerry, Ireland

IMG_7559

County Kerry, Ireland

IMG_3286

Clifton, Bedfordshire

IMG_7572-001

County Kerry, Ireland

IMG_3258-001

Clifton, Bedfordshire

IMG_8400-001

Shuttleworth, Bedfordshire

IMG_7707

County Kerry, Ireland

I really love this last photo, their faces really say it all!  Cold but fun!

If you would like to see more of my photography, please do visit my new portfolio, https://madex.see.me/.  I hope to take more photos especially as I will be doing a short course on photography in September.

About Melanie Paul

Welcome, I am Melanie, a freelance surface pattern designer and mum of two gorgeous children. This blog is a journey of discovery and appreciation into the world of arts, crafts, design and everything in between. I keep everything real and honest in everything I do. I hope you enjoy reading and please do comment or share, if you share, please link back accordingly.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Reflecting on my photography

  1. artistsmentoringgroup says:

    Lovely photography. I especially love the County Kerry jumping shot!! Such energy! If you are a match for our online photography gallery (mental health related), I’d love to feature you and that photo and some of your others. Email and let me know. (It’s free, wide-reaching, and features gorgeous work from top-notch photographers from around the world) Take good care, D

Leave a Reply

