Sharing the Love – Celebratory Specials on Offer

It is coming up to my 10 year wedding anniversary and I feel I should share the love with a 10% discount on all my products in my ETSY shop from now until 17th October, and as well as that there is free shipping on my products in my Society6 shop except for Framed Art Prints, Stretched Canvases and Throw Pillows with insert.

From my ETSY store

From my ETSY store

To get the 10% discount in my ETSY shop, you will need to put the coupon AUTUMN10 at checkout.  Please do contact me if you have any problems.

From my Society6 Shop

From my Society6 Shop

The free shipping in my Society6 shop expires October 13, 2013 at Midnight Pacific Time.  To get this promotion please click here http://society6.com/MadexDesigns?promo=8128aa

All my coin purses in my ETSY shop come beautifully gift boxed with a letter-pressed ‘saying’ inside, it is my own motivational saying, I like to think of it as my own ‘pep’ talk!

From my ETSY shop

From my ETSY shop

I am in the process of updating and redesigning a new website so there will be no new designs in the next week I suspect but I have to say it has been an eye opener to how many designs I have actually created over the past 2 years.  I created the Autumn Big Leaves design in September 2011.

From my Society6 Shop

From my Society6 Shop

The design below was created when I went on a short screen printing course in London in November 2011.  I have edited it digitally for the purpose of using it in my Society6 shop.

From my Society6 Shop

From my Society6 Shop

As well as coin purses, I have lampshades and cushions in my ETSY shop which are designed and handmade by myself.

From my ETSY Shop

From my ETSY Shop

From my ETSY Shop

From my ETSY Shop

I have more fabric samples coming in the next few weeks so I do hope to get back to the making process.  Not to mention, lots of new ideas forming, sketches have already started!

On a personal note, I do find it quite incredible that 10 years have passed since my wedding, it honestly only feels like last year! It was a fantastic wedding too in Cape Town, loads of happy memories of the day.  It has been a fantastic 10 years and let’s hope it continues!

About Melanie Paul

Welcome, I am Melanie, a freelance surface pattern designer and mum of two gorgeous children. This blog is a journey of discovery and appreciation into the world of arts, crafts, design and everything in between. I keep everything real and honest in everything I do. I hope you enjoy reading and please do comment or share, if you share, please link back accordingly.
This entry was posted in Crafts, Random & Interesting and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Sharing the Love – Celebratory Specials on Offer

  1. You make wonderful things, for sure I will purchase one of your products soon or later 🙂

  2. My eyes enjoyed the coin purses! Very versatile style i could add to my bedroom

  3. Beautiful and HAPPY 10TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY – may you be blessed with many many more!

  4. Your work is so lovely . . . and congratulations on your wedding anniversary! 🙂

Leave a Reply

