Spreading some Love – Cushion Giveaway!!

For a lot of people in the Northern Hemisphere, February is a month where it feels like there is no end to winter and it can be a bit miserable.  That’s why I want to spread some love and happiness with a little giveaway.

BubbleofLoveCushion

As it is Valentine’s Day today and I want to spread some love, I thought it appropriate to give away my lovely Bubble of Love cushion. It is an original design inspired by my five year old’s cute love sayings, ‘I love you so much I can’t talk’ and ‘The bubble of love in my heart is growing’ .

The giveaway is for the cushion cover only due to postage costs internationally, however, if you are local to me, I am happy to supply the insert.

All you have to do to enter is simply add a comment below with how you would describe love in three words! Entries close at 10 pm (GMT) on Friday 21st February.  The winner will be selected at random and notified by email on the Saturday 22nd February.

To get you started, here are my three words to describe love: Unconditional, Honest, Selfless.

Look forward to receiving your entries. Oh and Happy Valentines Day everyone!

 

 

 

About Melanie Paul

Welcome, I am Melanie, a freelance surface pattern designer and mum of two gorgeous children. This blog is a journey of discovery and appreciation into the world of arts, crafts, design and everything in between. I keep everything real and honest in everything I do. I hope you enjoy reading and please do comment or share, if you share, please link back accordingly.
This entry was posted in Fabric Design & Illustration, Random & Interesting and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Spreading some Love – Cushion Giveaway!!

  1. Elizabeth - Lili & Mum's says:

    My three words are a little different: Hidden Love Notes (because I’ve been finding the ones my husband left for me this morning). The pillow cover is very pretty and sweet. 🙂

  2. Forever, Loyal, Unconditional Happy Valentine’s Day to you!

  3. I’d pick warm, loyal and comforting.

  4. Ooh I like those words too!

  5. katie skeoch says:

    Acceptance, endurance, unconditional – Happy Valentines ♥♥

  6. Zoe says:

    My three words to describe love would be: unconditional, selfless, comforting

  7. Grace, warmth, caring . . . and Happy Valentine’s Day! 🙂

  8. Deborah Jackson says:

    Unconditional,cherish,comforting

  9. Lynn Millar says:

    Unconditional, warm and fluffy

  10. Kirsty says:

    My words are:
    Faithful, passion and butterflies(as in I still get butterflies when I see my hubby)

  11. Amy says:

    Happiness, money and sleep!

  12. Lisa Price says:

    Friendship, Patience, Laughter 🙂

  13. catherine madden says:

    Pure, tender, euphoric

Leave a Reply

