Welcome

My very first post!  Welcome and I hope you enjoy reading about my journey of discovery learning new crafts, mixed media techniques, painting, design and illustration.  I also hope to start a business by selling some of my creations so will be documenting this process.  I hope that you will share your ideas and thoughts, I appreciate any comments/feedback.

About Melanie Paul

Welcome, I am Melanie, a freelance surface pattern designer and mum of two gorgeous children. This blog is a journey of discovery and appreciation into the world of arts, crafts, design and everything in between. I keep everything real and honest in everything I do. I hope you enjoy reading and please do comment or share, if you share, please link back accordingly.
This entry was posted in Random & Interesting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment